Tebo, Cavalieri, Lutz, and Ronnefalk Re-sign with AKA!

AKA is pleased to announce the re-signing of European/National/World Champions Jared Tebo, Ryan Cavalieri, Ryan Lutz, and David Ronnefalk to lead the factory team for the 2015 season. After a very successful 2014 year for all 4 superstars, they will be heading into the 2015 season with confidence that their cars will be hooked up at all of their 1:8 and 1:10 events.


Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress